Tasha a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I am currently in school studying early childhood education, and plan to go back to school after graduating with that degree and getting my k-12 teaching degree with a minor in English. I want to help a child become successful, and help build their self esteem by showing them that they can do anything they put their minds to.

Tasha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:650796

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several families, I have helped with homework, prepared meals, planned fun outdoor activities, taught preschool activities to children 4 and under. I also have taken children to school and picked them up, took them to daily activities (swim lessons, dance, doctors appointments, ect.)

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified, (infant and adult)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.