Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because if and when I go back to school I want to major in something that I can work with kids, no matter their background or if they have a disability or not it will give me the experience or knowledge that I will need if I continue wanting to major in a study dealing with children.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:640281

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old watching my younger siblings. I have also watched family friends children when they went out at night. I have a little bit of nanny experience from being my nieces' nanny for 4 months.

Additional Comments: Can be a live in or live out nanny. Can start asap.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.