Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 637288 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny before and I really would like to get back to being a nanny again. I like being able to work 1:1 with children.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:637288

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare when I was 16-19 years of age. I moved to Lincoln when I was 19 and started nannying for a family of 3. The children were 3 & 4. I then worked for a year which is a treatment center for kids. I then started nannying for a family of 4 kids all with behavior problems. I was with this family for a year. Then I moved into a child care center where I have been at for a year now.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and always on time. My hours are pretty flexiable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.