Carlee a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have tons of experience with kids and love to be around their fun, exciting energy. I enjoy interacting with the kids, too. I love to find new and fun crafts, projects, and games that we can do together.

Carlee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:631666

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I was previously a nanny for about a year for an infant in Colorado. I've been babysitting for about seven years now. I've babysat for numerous families in my community and loved every single one. I've had as many as four kids at a time. Also, I'm a substitute for a friend who does daycare out of her home. Over the past two years, I've worked a lot with a local school and church. I volunteered to be the kindergarten and 1st grade Bible school teacher at my church and absolutely loved it! I also worked at the school's after school program.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.