Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 622326 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaleigh a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's something I have always wanted to do and I want to continue working with kids and helping them grow. I love being with kids and having an impact In their lives. I wanted an atmosphere where I could still work with kids but in a smaller group setting.

Kaleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:622326

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, KS, NE, OK, TX


My past childcare experience: I am currently at a child care facility where I am teaching preschool ages 3 & 4. Before I was teaching preschool I was working with early toddlers 12- 24 months old.

Additional Comments: I am a certified teacher (Early Childhood Development) I have experience in teaching 0 - 11 years of age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.