Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 607067 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids and I'm very good with kids. I am patient and kind and know how to interract with kids.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:607067

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, IL, LA, MS, NE, NY


My past childcare experience: I started out helping my mom with her home daycare. I began babysitting at age 13 and babysit off and on since then. I also have worked at a daycare and currently work with a 9 year old boy with down syndrome and an afer school program with middle school and elementary kids.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience working with kids and great references upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.