Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of children. I want to make it full time! :) I love reading, playing sports, and caring for children. I want a family of my own someday, so I can teach and be a role model to my kids.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:521152

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, DE, FL, KS, NE, NM, NC, ND, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, DC, WY, ON

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I have been 12. I would babysit my family or family friends. I have a very large family so I always was busy during the weekends and summers babysitting families. I also have worked in Kearney Ne. Toddler age to school age kids. I also have newborn experience from babysitting in high school. I love playing sports and reading to kids! I am a very fun loving 22 year old.

Additional Comments: I will do laundry, house work, cook, teach the kids how to cook and be a very positive role model in your childs life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.