Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 515562 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. They are able to show adults a word of exploration and imagination. I love being a part of a child's life, teaching them and learning new things with them.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:515562

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I am currently an education major at Nebraska Wesleyan university. I am perusing a dual degree in Spanish with minors in family studies and English language learners endorsements. Through my formal education I have exposed to 4 practicums which varied from schools to after school programs and with children ages 5 to high school aged. I have also gained extensively experience in my summer job as a camp counselor at. Camp Catron, a girlscout resident camp for the past two summers. During this time I worked closely with girls ages 5-high school age exploring, creating and developing a well rounded perspective. During the school year I keep a job where I not only work in the before and after school program but I also lifeguard and teach swim lessons. Through all these outlets I have gained experience working with children and youth in various different settings. Finally, besides my formal schooling and work experience I have an abundance of life experience. I am the oldest of 3 girls and have 7 cousins all under the age of 12, which has provided me with my fair share of personal experiences.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.