Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 316081 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping families care for their kids as I have worked with a few families already, I feel like Ive had more than a great impact and contribution to the way the household is held together and I was glad to assist in helping them care for their kids. Also being a mother myself a lot of the duties just come natural to me.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:316081

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for various families since I was 16. I also nannied for a family of 5 for 2 years. And another family of 3 for a year. I also have 2 and a half years expeience working with behavioral health challanged kids. I currently work with high school aged special needs and disability studets. These past key experiences have taught me to learn to care for any age up to 18 year olds. I currently work with very autistic students and other special needs. My experience with the behavioral health kids have taught me to work with everything from ADHD to mild mental retardation. I have been trained in problem solving, positve reenforecement, postive coping skills, how to cope with anger and other feelings, and learning how to teach these skills to kids.

Additional Comments: I am a young energetic person who is very active. I enjoy working out, shopping or spending time with my son, friends and family in my spare time. I am very goal oriented and a hard worker. I would love to answer any other questions you may have!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.