Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 315002 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The consistency, structure, closeness, and family-mindset that surrounds the relationship of a nanny and a family. I enjoy being able to get to know children on a more one-on-one basis, so that I may better work to suit their own personal needs and lifestyle.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:315002

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: My name is Alison, and ever since I was a young lady in my early teens I have worked with children and loved the connections that are made through bonding with children. Always being close with the cousins, nieces, and nephews that I have, when I reached college, I decided that Early Childhood Education would be a wise path for me to venture down. During my college years I nannied for two different families, and loved every moment of it. I graduated in December of 2008 with my Diploma for Early Childhood Development, and am both optimistic and excited to look to the horizon and see how I may encourage and positively guide the children I may get to know next.

Additional Comments: Skills and Qualities: Leadership; organization; writing; communication; sense of humor; optimist; handle stress effectively; honest; belief in integrity; professionalism; independent yet belief in the power of teamwork; takes initiative; observant. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.