Mattie a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids and challenge myself with new opportunities. I am very family oriented and love being around families. My oldest sister was a nanny in New York and she has had the time of her life. She nannied for a great family and was very lucky. When i graduate from college I will do something with kids and families so I want to get as much experience as I can. Being a nanny would be an amazing experience and I am ready for that.

Mattie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:205143

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, MA, NE, NJ, NM, NY, PA, TX, NB, NS, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 12. I babysat for family friends and for my family. I have a very large family with 4 steps sisters, 1 step brother, 3 real sisters, and one half brother and sister. So I have had a lot of experience. I also have me degree in elementary education and am currently teaching 3rd grade.

Additional Comments: I am up far any challenge. I will try my best to satisfy you and provide the care your kids need.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.