Monica a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Over the past 8.5 years of being a nanny, I have fallen in love with the children that I have cared for. It is truly a pleasure to be a part of a team with the parents, helping to nurture and guide a child towards becoming a strong, good willed, intelligent human being.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:131997

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, KS, MD, NE, NV, NJ, NY, NC, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have nannied long term for 2 families since the age of 20. The first was a family in San Diego with 2 children ages 7 and 9. I was with them for 2 years and am still in contact with them today. The second family was in Lincoln, Nebraska and lasted 5 years (currently still work for them) - I started with them when they had one little girl, age 5 months, and the family has grown to have 4 more children, currently ages 6, 5, 4, 1.5 and newborn. My duties in each family were to take general care of the children - the parents were able to go on extended trips while I stayed home and their children's lives wouldn't be thrown out of whack because I could keep normalcy going for them. I also did light house keeping, laundry, and cooked meals.

Additional Comments: I am married to my husband who I have been with for nearly 10 years now - we are used to being apart since he is in the military. His current position in the military is shaky since the defense budget has been cut substantially. In order to create a better life for our future children, I am looking to nanny for about a year to year and a half in order to pay off my college debt. In addition to nannying, I am a professional photographer, I love capturing the children that I take care of in all the stages of their life. You would obviously benefit from this as I would give you all the photos I take of them :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.