Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I really miss being around kids everyday. I formed a very unique bond with the families I have worked for in the past. I feel it is the most rewarding job out there.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:127328

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I was a live out nanny for the xx family for five years. They have triplets who were two years old and a older brother who was six. I watched their children full-time until the triplets were in first grade. I then started to nanny for the xx family fulltime for five years. When I started the twins were 10 days old and an older brother who was three. For full time nanny experience I have over ten years.

Additional Comments: Please contact me with any questions or additional information you may need. I have a nanny refrence letter I can email you if you wish. THANKS SO MUCH AMANDA

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.