Brandi a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, MO 65338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I enjoy teaching children and watching them as they grow into great young individuals.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:666526

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have always been interested in childcare. I started by watching my younger brother. Then I did babysitting for my younger cousin's. Around age 14 I started babysitting for families in my community and continued to do so throughout high school. My junior year of high school I enrolled in the Early Childhood education program at State fair Community College. I have my CDA (Child Associate Degree) in preschool aged children. I am currently enrolled in the Early Childhood Program at State fair in order to obtain my Associate's degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.