Nanny available in Lincoln, CA - 575871 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooklyn a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, CA 95648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children and know that I can influence them in a fun and positive manner

Brooklyn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:575871

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MD, NY


My past childcare experience: Over 10+ years of responsible experience with care of children;Daycare Assistant/Provider Independently provide care to children of club members,(from infants to pre-teens) in a safe, fun and interactive environment; Independently, and as a team member, coordinate and supervise daycare center recreation programs; interact with and assist supervision of all ages with games, homework and all activities; assist in planning, promoting, conducting, and evaluating center programs and activities; supervise program sponsored activities such as games, special events, arts and crafts, and social activities; promote a safe, clean, fun, orderly classroom environment; notify Facility Manager of any problems with regard to maintenance of facility; communicate with children and parents; perform miscellaneous tasks as directed, such as to clean and sanitize all toys and some exercise equipment, ensure that the children receive a safe and positive member experience, following all center policies and procedures ensuring safety procedures around children and staff, render routine first aid in cases of minor injury; complete records, forms and reports as required; and performother gym related work as required

Additional Comments: When you see my profile please don't not completely block me out for my DUI charge . It's a complicated story . Im better than that . Ive learned from it . If someone would like to meet me I can fully explain . I'm a very trustworthy individual . How I treat the kids I watch and how my personality is will and can almost make up for my bad mistake in my past . I love kids . I can't wait to have my own . I treat all these children with all the love I have in me . Thank you . If im not chosen for this one thing I completely understand but at least give me a chance . All I ask for .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.