Valeria a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, CA 95648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working/being with kids. My past experiences make me want to go on in this area and it is a very calm work compared to my other professional experiences. I have achieved all the goals I set in my life so far and I am happy to be able to freely choose what I want to work with for pleasure!

Valeria nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:344735

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked as an English Teacher for kids 3-8 years old and took care of a 8 years old girl Sophia in Brazil. My basic tasks were to take to/bring her back from school, help with the homework, take her to her classes, go out, swimming classes, light cooking and house cleaning.

Additional Comments: I am willing to learn Spanish, Italian and German. I already speak English and Portuguese.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.