Tish a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln,, Ne, NE 68333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children. I like to engage children in fun and educational activities and watch them grow. Watching children take the world in with their innocence is perhaps the most beautiful thing you can see.

Tish nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:516647

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, NE

My past childcare experience: I have an almost 3 year old daughter of my own, so I am very experienced with children. Adding to my experience, I have worked in a daycare and cared for children up to the age of 13. Being that I do have a daughter, I understand your need to feel a connection with your potential nanny and the fact that you need to know that your child(ren) will be safe. I assure you that your child(ren) will be safe in my arms and I will never do anything to put them in potential danger. I am a very cautious person and will take all steps necessary to ensure your child's safety because as long as they're under my care that is one of my top priorities.

Additional Comments: Hello, My name is Tish and I currently possess 7+ years of combined nannying and babysitting. I've cared for children ages 0-13 years of age, so I am comfortable with any age. I do enjoy engaging children in activities that will enrich their minds. I like to pre-prepare a week's work of daily activities usually a week at a time, so that it can be approved by parents. I also like to plan out meals a week at a time and will always have a grocery list for parents by the end of the week, unless of course it is I who will be doing the grocery shopping. Meals are always healthy and fresh and I like to include at least one fresh fruit or vegetable with each meal. I am a very good cook and can practically make anything for any amount of people, meaning that I can make meals for the entire family or just the children. I am also an exceptional housekeeper and will always leave the room cleaner than I found it. I am not afraid of doing nightly laundry for the family and will appropriately separate whites, darks and colors and wash accordingly. I am very outgoing and fun so indoor activities can range from painting to dress up to various arts and crafts whereas outdoor activities can range from just taking a walk to going out to the movies and even going to the YMCA. I have a reliable vehicle and can pick up and drop off children at school, practice, recitals, etc. I am always available for help with tutoring in subjects such as Mathematics, English, Social Studies and more. I am a devout follower of Jesus Christ, so I have a conservative mind and will never allow your children to be exposed to anything they shouldn't be, which means that if allowed, under my supervision, TV and computer time will be heavily monitored. I do believe in positive reinforcement for discipline. I love children and love to see them grow, so a permanent position is preferred, however a temporary summer position is okay too. If you would like to further contact me to discuss more please feel free to send me a message! Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.