Nanny available in LimaArea, OH - 412947 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Limaarea, OH 45801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with babies and children on a one-to-one basis, providing them with love and direction as they begin to take off in this world.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:412947

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, ON


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for the past 13 years on occasion. For 6 years, I have worked in a daycare facility working with all ages (infants *6 weeks to school-age). In 2011, I had the opportunity to be a nanny for infant twin girls and their three year old brother.

Additional Comments: Certified in CPR and First Aid, Non-drinker,Non smoker, Perfect driving record, Can Cook, Help with Homework, Can provide references I am willing to relocate.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.