Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Lima, OH 45801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children, especially infants. I carried a baby in a stroller everywhere i went until i was 13. I just simply am amazed and stunned at how beautiful and amazing their little lives can be, what a blessing!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:711860

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: CPR, FIRST AID, COMMUNICABLE DISEASE, CHILD ABUSE, AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE CREDENTIAL 4 Years infant Teacher 2 year attending vocational school for early childhood 2 years working in center 8 years babysitting 2 years childcare out of my own home Can create and execute lesson plans, great parent communication, complete and design daily sheets to keep track and give the parents details on how the childs day is. (diapers, bottles, naps) i have cared for special needs children, sick children, handicapped children. In centers i have cared for up to 10 infants at one time, i am confident in my skills and qualifications and I am excited to get going!

Additional Comments: I am eager to get started, so thrilled and can't wait to hear form families! I am happy, and comfortable to care for the children out of my own home, that is my main mission. You and your family are welcome to come visit anytime, and we can set up an interview! Please text, call or email.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.