Carissa a Nanny for Hire in Lilburn , GA 30047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

With my dad working as a special needs bus driver, my mom and sister both working as teachers, and my other sister working as a nanny, many people say that taking care of children is something that runs in my family. Child care is something that just comes naturally to some people and for me it is definitely something that I enjoy doing. I have been volunteering doing child care at my church since I was in 7th grade and ever since then I have always been involved in some form of child care. To me, being a nanny would be a more personal form of child care as opposed to day care or preschool. It allows you to really connect with the kids and their families in a way that you can't really do at a daycare.

Carissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:734372

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience caring for children of all ages. I have been a babysitter for many years and did volunteer work at a preschool for 4 years before being offered a position as a teaching in the 2 year class. Many of the children I have taken care of have had special needs including speech delays, physical disabilities, and learning/behavioral issues. My sister found a job on through this website and I used to go to work with her and sometimes fill in for her when she was sick or unavailable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.