Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Lilburn, GA 30047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and they become my family. I enjoy being around children, they always give me reason to smile and brighten my day.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:70253

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I Was a nanny for 4 years with the same family. I have been keeping children/baby-sitting for 11 years. Some families, I have kept their kids for many years on weekends while they go out. I keep my nephews on a regular basis and have since birth, they are now 11, 7, 2, and 1. I now also have my own boys, my oldest is 4 and my youngest will be 3 in January.

Additional Comments: Kids are my world! I have many references if needed. They are a blessing in this world and I am so greatful to have the love for them that I do!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.