Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Lilburn, GA 30047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that being a nanny is my true calling in life, and can't imagine any other job that would bring me so much joy and satisfaction.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:699686

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA

My past childcare experience: I consider myself a professional nanny, with 30 years of experience caring for children. As a nanny, I feel like I am an extension of the parents, and am very respectful of how they want their child to be raised. My experience includes caring for children from the ages of 6 weeks to 12 years of age. I have been a nanny for children who have special needs, so am very comfortable with this.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to finding another family to care for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.