Nanny available in Lilburn, GA - 627495 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lilburn, GA 30047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to become a nanny because I would like to provide for a family in a way that was not always provided for me. I believe that children benefit from consistency in care as well as having guided activities that will help them grow and learn. Although I am a new nanny, I am a hard working employee with a desire to help others.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:627495

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC


My past childcare experience: My first experience with childcare was watching my younger brother after school, and quickly led into babysitting for family friends in middle school and high school. I was also a lifeguard for 5 years after high school and throughout my college career. I was responsible for family neighborhood pools, as well as the safety of all patrons. Children ranged from experienced swimmers to beginners. In addition to lifeguarding, I also privately conducted swim lessons throughout the summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.