Libbie a Nanny for Hire in Lilburn, GA 30047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i have dedicated my life the taking care of and helping children. I was a nursing student at Georgia State University and plan to go into pediatrics upon my graduation. Nothing brings me more joy than a child's smile and little giggle when i walk in the door!

Libbie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:173545

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, GA

My past childcare experience: I have been sitting for families since the age of 12.I have experience with newborns and also with a house full of 6-10 year old boys! I also have experience volunteering at church daycares and communities centers for children. I also have my adult, child, and infant CPR certification.

Additional Comments: I pride myself in being adaptable to your needs. I am very confident in my child care abilities, as i feel you will be too. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.