George a Nanny for Hire in Libertyville, IL 60048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always had the best time working around little kids and it just seams like a blast being able to spend time with them, and trying to inflict something positive in there heads everyday. I love working with them and helping them succeed in school and at home things.

George nanny Gender:Male Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:745670

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My cousin from my mother's side has a child with attisium, I always had the easiest time with him in our family. I've had a couple girlfriends that had Nannie jobs and there kids always seamed to want me around everytime they would go to watch them.

Additional Comments: I already have one job that's paying me 11 dollars an hour. I'm looking to keep that job but get paid more. Im also hopeing ill be able to abtane another nannie job as well. I'm trying to save up to buy my own place.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.