Noelle a Nanny for Hire in Libertyville, IL 60048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an Education major, and love working with, being around, and caring for children of all ages!

Noelle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:654867

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Soon-to-be college graduate with a degree in Education. I have experience teaching students from the ages of nine to 17. I have also babysat for many years. I have babysat children from the ages of six months to 12 years-old. I have a completely free summer, and will be available on the weekends during the fall. In the fall, I will begin student teaching, but will still be available on the weekends. Through my college career, I have taken countless Educational Interdisciplinary Studies courses that have educated me on children 's cognitive development, student motivation, and the different multicultural and social foundations of education. I have also taken several Special Education courses that have taught me how to accommodate differences. Although these courses intent was to prepare me for my future classroom, I am able to apply what I learned to everyday life. I am easy-going, extroverted, patient, experienced, and accommodating. I love working with children of all ages. I enjoy any outdoor activity, and also enjoy indoor activities, such as crafting!

Additional Comments: I am going to be a certified teacher in the state of Illinois by December of this year.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.