Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Libertyville, IL 60048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It makes me feel like I am making a difference in a childs life. I hope to one day become a teacher and am currently going to school to become one. Every child I've worked with has had their own unique personality and enjoys doing different things and I like to learn what interests them so I can come up with ideas of things to do for fun!

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:547926

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages since I was 13. I have worked as a camp counselor, have done plenty of babysitting, and was a nanny for the same family for three years. I also have experience with autistic children and other impairments. I can help with homework, cook meals, and entertain the children during some down time. I like to do activities such as arts and crafts, boardgames, word games, and anything to keep the child entertained and thinking!

Additional Comments: Every family has a unique way of how they want their child(ren) to be raised. I fully intend to follow a parents guidlines. You are the decision maker for raising your kids as you choose and my responsiblity is to make sure that the lifestyle you've chosen for your family is followed as to what the children eat, down time, and discepline.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.