Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because it is a job I thoroughly enjoy. I love bonding with the families I work for and providing a fun, safe, and enjoyable environment for children.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:678722

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have over eight years of experience as a nanny and babysitter. I have worked with infants through young teenagers. I have received CPR and first aid training. I absolutely love children and animals. When babysitting I love to play games, read, make crafts, play sports, etc. I also have experience preparing meals, taking care of animals, transporting the children, and doing light housekeeping.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.