Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Liberty Township, OH 45044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years now and have loved it! Working with children has always been a passion of mine.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:754217

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Chelsea. I am 23 years old. I went to Mason High School and I also went to the University Of Cincinnati for college. I have babysat and been a nanny for over 10+ years now. I have great references that I can provide you with. I am a very responsible, caring and trustworthy person. I also like to have fun with the children and be interactive with them, such as doing arts and crafts, reading books to them to help them learn or taking them on fun adventures. I have worked with a wide range of different ages of children. Feel free to send me a message if you are interested. Thank you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.