Nanny available in Liberty township, OH - 493944 -

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Liberty Township, OH 45044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hello, I'm Heather. I'm 25 and a Fun Outgoing girl, Who loves working with children. I have always loved being involved, and helping people and growing with them. I love learning new things and meeting new people and I would love to meet you child. :)

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:493944

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15 off and on and I'm look for something more permanent. I have experience caring for newborns. I had one family that I cared for before they moved away. So I would like to get even more experience. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.