Nanny available in Liberty Township, OH - 349307 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Liberty Township, OH 45044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help other mothers find quality childcare. I enjoy working with children.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:349307

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family through the summers in college for 5 years. The family had three boys each two years apart. I would work with them academically for 45 minutes each morning. We would do different activities in the afternoon. I am currently a teacher and would like to work with kids during the summer months.

Additional Comments: I would like to babysit out of my home in Cincinnati. I am certified to teach K-8th grade. I am willing to work academically with children throughout the summer. I also want to ensure that the children are having fun. I am willing to take them to parks, pools, playgrounds, etc. to make their summer fun.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.