Diana a Nanny for Hire in Liberty Township, OH 45044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started babysitting as a teenager for my bother and sisters and then the neighbor children. I went on to do some retail jobs but decided to go back to my first love caring for children. Since we have no children of our own I decided that taking care of children would give me what was missing in my life. This gave me the opportunity to help out families that needed my services and contribute to making their family life better. You need to feel like you are giving back to this world, and for me this is the way. If I can be a positive influence in a child's life and make a difference, then I can say a job well done.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:133429

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My experience includes being a Nanny for seven different families and a total of 16 great kids to love. I have been a Nanny for 21 years. I am a hands-on Nanny. I believe children should be spending balanced time in front of the computer or television. They can be exploring their world, after homework and chores. They can be playing outside, getting together with their friends. I like playing games, arts and crafts, going to the park, pool, library, reading to them or having them read to me, arranging play dates, getting to know their friends, listening to their jokes and stories. I enjoy teaching little one's their ABC's, how to read and write, tie a shoe, learn their colors and numbers, and how to enjoy their life. I have taken the younger children to play groups to meet other children of their own age. I help them learn right from wrong, how to behave in public places, and to be accountable for their actions. I give encourgament to try new things. I let them know there are boundaries. My goal is to help raise children to become caring, loving, strong independent productive young adults. I believe my greatest strenght is my ability to instill all that is needed to grow up happy, safe, and confident.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references which I will be happy to provide for you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.