Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Liberty, SC 29641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the family setting more than a day care setting. I love children and I think it makes parents feel better to have someone responsible in their home to take care of the children rather than taking them to a day care.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:77919

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I worked in a day care for a year and a half. After that, I worked for a family for five and a half years. The children are now too old for a nanny. I then became a nanny for an infant who was born 5 weeks early & needed heart surgery. I was her nanny for a year & a half. She is now a happy healthy child. I also worked at a nearby school in the after school program.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.