Nanny available in Liberty, SC - 680659 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Liberty, SC 29657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. I enjoy teaching and learning, because you learn just as much from them as they do from you. I have thought about becoming a nanny. It would be a blessing to find a family to start with and stay with them till I am no longer needed.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:680659

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Rachelle and I am from Liberty, South Carolina. I have an associates degree in Medical Assisting from ECPI University in Greenville, South Carolina. I've worked as an ABA Line Therapist for children with ASD. I have also worked in doctor offices and in home healthcare facilities. I feel that it is time to move on from both of those types of jobs and do something I love more, work with families and their children. I am very open minded and Willing/love to learn new things. I would be so delighted to find a permanent full time position as a nanny/babysitter. I love to bake and cook, sing and dance, take walks, play outdoors, arts and crafts, homework, and all type of chores (etc.) All types of pets friendly. 3 yrs experience with Paraplegic, Quadriplegic, Cystic Fibrosis and Cerebral Palsy patients. 1 yr experience as an ABA Line Therapist for children with severe ASD. I hope you will consider me for this position. Thank you for your time. Have a great day! Rachelle Hudson

Additional Comments: I love to make homemade snacks and cooking with fresh foods. I really do not mind any type of chores around the house that need completed. I love all kinds of animals and pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.