Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Liberty, NY 12754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very upbeat and positive person who loves to be around children to watch them grow and learn !

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742128

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for five wonderful years. I am CPR and first aid certified, I have experience with home schooled children and currently work in an elementary school so I'm familiar with planning educational games and activities. I have experience with infants to teenagers. In the past some of my duties may have included tending to household chores like dishes or laundry, dropping off and picking up children from school, cooking meals, and assisting with homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.