Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Liberty, MO 64068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am such a people person and love taking care of children. I currently work and I just want to get back into the nannying world. I really miss it and I have a lot to offer for a family.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:620460

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat/nannied since I was in junior high. I lived with the last family for about a year until the two girls I nannied got old enough to take care of themselves. Besides that, I babysit on the side still all ages and help out in the nursery at my Church.

Additional Comments: I have my own car and I am willing to drive. I do any and every thing you would need me to do. I cook, clean, do laundry, take care of pets, get the children ready for school, pick them up, ect. I would be honored to be able to be a part of your family!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.