Nanny available in liberty, IN - 648992 - Nannies4hire.com

alicia a Nanny for Hire in Liberty, IN 47353

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of and working with children and helping them grow, i have taken some college courses in early childhood development but i am not yet ready to have children of my own

alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:648992

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, OH


My past childcare experience: The first child i baby sat was a child of less than two years of age with cerebral palsy since then i have done everything from baby sitting infants and toddlers as well as older children for a few hours to full service picking up from school clubs and day care, taking to practices, cooking and cleaning, homework, bath time, bed time, the works for a few hours a day and as much as a whole weekend with 6 children ranging from 18 months to 11 years of age.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.