Nanny available in Libby, MT - 775485 - Nannies4hire.com

Allasandra a Nanny for Hire in Libby, MT 59923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know what needs to be done and I know how important it is to the family in need when a nanny is called. I understand the joys of life and the ever growing mind of a child but also the discipline needed without causing stress or trauma.

Allasandra nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:775485

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was 7 years old and my parents got a divorce I have been raising my brothers and sisters- even to this day. I have a set of twin brothers that I have helped raise for 4 years now. My mother just recently in April had a 5th baby that I also have helped her raise alongside her 1 year old, 11 year old, and 7 year old. I know how to tend to a child and help them grow and learn new things. I am great with children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.