Nanny available in Lexington, VA - 635211 - Nannies4hire.com

Marianne a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, VA 24450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are the best. Babies remind us purity and innocence, children remind us of ourselves before we grew up with bills and stress. I love being around kids because they frequently ask questions that challenge our way of thinking and manage to get us to laugh in ways nothing else can. I love loving babies and kids.

Marianne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:635211

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, HI


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the young age of 12. I love children always have, especially babies. I am 22 years old now and I only put 8 years of experience because those first two years I had no idea what I was doing! :) I just finished 4 years in the military as a jet mechanic and now am a chef at a Christian camp. I am looking for a live-in nanny job because I'd like to travel a lot while I'm still young and see the world by loving kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.