Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, TX 78947

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love to learn from children and watch them grow up and be part of that success.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:578829

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: i have worked with children since the age of 15. i helped my sister when her baby was born at 25 weeks of gestation and nannied for her until recently in 2011 when i mved to texas. she has 4 children which i also nannied for. i also have a medical backgroung in pediatrics. i worked for a neurologist for 2 years. i was the eeg technician which consists of doing sleep studies on children with epilepsy. i also dealt with patients with special needs including adhd, cerebral palsy, neurological issues.

Additional Comments: References upon your request

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.