Nanny available in Lexington, SC - 770473 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, SC 29072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've decided I would rather spend my time helping to raise healthy, well-adjusted children than trying to help troubled adults overcome problem childhoods.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:770473

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have just acted as full-time caregiver for my roomate's 4-5 year old grandson, weekdays for the past year, as well as his 2 year old brother one day per week. Before that, I has each one day per week for the past 4 years. I retired early from private practice as a behavioral psychotherapist, with extensive knowledge of childhood development, behavior modification, and development of coping skills in distress tolerance, emotion regulation, and communication skills. Children and animals are drawn to me and love me, and I love them. I am fit and active and love to play and excite young minds. I have 8 years experience babysitting and tutoring, as well as camp counselling.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.