Nanny available in Lexington, SC - 753722 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, SC 29072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Before I have my own classroom of little ones I hope to work while also chasing my passion of loving each child. with the perspective of the child always in mind to encourage beneficial self and world learning. Instead of myself leading the direction of the day, I respect babys' decisions and follow his or her needs, interests and discovery while facilitating a safe environment. I love children dearly and hope to care for yours, I am a responsible, attentive caregiver with the thoughtful and creative mind of a teacher.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:753722

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I am very able to take on each responsibility that your family needs, I am a safe driver, an honest and dependable worker and interactive, loving sitter. I am currently attending the University of South Carolina in Columbia, and majoring in Early Childhood Education. I am a member of the Teaching Fellow program, which is designed to recruit and mold the brightest future teachers in South Carolina. Through the program, I have gotten plenty of experience in young classrooms, preschool and nurseries. I have worked at an Elementary School, and a Montessori School where I worked with students in the Pre-K (primary age) program. At the a Child Research and Development Center, I have had experience with young children learning under a play curriculum. I also have volunteered for four years at my church s Vacation Bible School and worked in the nursery on Sundays for two years. I am very passionate about supporting infant self discovery and learning through play.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.