Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, SC 29072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to further my experience with children and to make money as I will be heading off to college in August.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:688410

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I absolutely adore children and always have ever since I was a child. I love to care for others. I've always looked after my cousins at family gatherings and can't ever seem to get away from them. I have a special bond with children that made me want to pursue a career as a pediatric nurse practitioner. I love working with children of all ages and even special needs children. I've worked with special needs children at school for about a year and fell in love with the students instantly.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.