Genevieve a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, SC 29072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I have always had a passion for working with children. I am pursuing a career as a pediatrician, and would like to get even more experience with children before I begin my clinical work. I am very comfortable working with children, and I love building special, unique bonds with each child and their family.

Genevieve nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:643733

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, MN, NY, DC, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: All through high school I worked in a childcare facility and babysat almost every weekend for children of all ages. I have worked as a full time nanny for the past 5 summers, and was responsible for taking the children to activities, providing meals, coming up with activities, putting them into bed, etc.. I am a student now and work 15 hours/week as a nanny for a family. I pick the children up from school, take them to the park, help them with homework, drive them to various activities, and put them to bed.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a summer nannying position for children of any ages!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.