Donna a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, SC 29072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy caring for children I have found that for me a child makes my days brighter. They can put a smile on your face with the silly little things the say and do.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:623922

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I started caring for others at a young age first my sister and the children next door to us. At 12yrs. I was caring for a special needs child. I was a single Mom with 4 children and a fulltime job. Over the last 16yrs. I have cared for my 5 grandchildren and 6 godchildren. I have cared for 2 of my grandchildren and 1 of my godchildren full time since I retired.

Additional Comments: I will always care for your child/children as I do my grand/godchildren with love and tenderness.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.