Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lexington Pk, MD 20653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children to me is the most rewarding job i could have. I have always known I wanted to work with children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:608254

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: My name is Jessica I am 20 years old. I have worked with children since I was 16, experience including babysitting, working in a child care center and as an Attendant on a special needs school bus, also, my career cluster in high school was child development where I have learned mostly everything that I know about children. I truly enjoy working with children more than anything and I plan on pursuing a career in Child Development.

Additional Comments: I am passionate about Workin with children, I have over 5 years of experience with children of all ages (newborn/infant to teenage) as well as 2 years experience working with special needs children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.