Nanny available in Lexington Park, MD - 660957 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Lexington Park, MD 20653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I have a elementary degree. I just finished my 3rd year as a 4th grade teacher. Due to getting married in the October and relocating (Which I am super excited about) I am taking some time off teaching but I still want to work with kids!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:660957

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I worked with and became part of a family during all of my years in college. When I started with the family there were 2 children, when I left there were 6. The family also had two older kids from another marriage. I quickly became part of the family. I was able to help with cooking, cleaning, feeding as well as plan activities for the kids and I to do. The children were home schooled and on occasion I also was able to help with that. I also spent two summers with another family helping them take their daughters to their summer activities and helping them enjoy their summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.