Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, OH 44903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny several years ago because I thouroughly enjoy the opportunity it offers. Not only is it a rewarding experience to teach children while watching them learn new things and grow, but all families are different so it's a great learning experience! I have always had a passion for working with children, and nannying is something I have always loved doing.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:776817

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2016-10-31
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have over 8 years of paid nanny experiences. My first nanny experience was in the Columbus area for almost 3 years as a live-in for a dual doctor family. I have also worked at a local daycare in the toddler classroom as a lead teacher, and been a nanny for 3 other families both in Columbus and in Ashland. I also have experience working with children who have special needs.

Additional Comments: I currently live in Lexington, OH with my husband, however, we plan to re-locate back to Columbus in the near future once I'm able to secure a job. I look forward to finding a great family to work for and grow a lasting relationship with!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.