Annelise a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, NC 27292

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because taking care of kids is a passion of mine. I am a college student who is experienced in working with children of all ages and pets. I am certified in both CPR and First Aid including infant CPR just because I wish to continue in child care. I am seeking a degree in Child Development and love with children. I love doing activities, arts and crafts, reading books, helping with homework, ext. but, i'm also experienced in helping with infants and the needs they require. I am reliable, mature and dependable and always on time. I am a loving aunt to eight kids who I adore and would love to bring that into my career life

Annelise nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:724671

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have experience in taking care of all ages due to my eight nieces and nephews

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.