Myra a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, NC 27295

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Technically, I already am a nanny. However, I could use some additional work right now which is why I'm using this site - though I became a nanny simply because I love working with kids and I believe it gives me skills for my future profession.

Myra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:709758

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: - Three years paid experience as a nanny with two different families. Duties have included light housework,laundry, errand running, school pick-up/drop-off, homework help, etc. I have worked both part-time and full-time (with overtime) schedules. - Six years paid experience as a babysitter with countless families. I've filled roles such as date night sitter, mother's helper, vacation sitter, etc. - Volunteer experience with Ronald McDonald House, Pediatric Occupational Therapy Clinics, Newborn Nursery at FMC, etc. - Three unpaid internships with foster homes for children with special needs. Duties included teaching preschool, teaching English, assisting with physical therapy, infant care, teaching PE, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.